Back to top

Our Team

Stephen M. Maggart, Managing Partner
University of Tennessee, Bachelor’s Degree
CPA, Accredited in Business Valuation (ABV), Certified in Financial Forensics (CFF)
smaggart@maggartpc.com


Michael F. Murphy, Tax Partner
Austin Peay State University, Bachelor’s Degree
University of Alabama, Masters of Taxation
CPA
mmurphy@maggartpc.com


P. Jason Ricciardi, Audit Partner
University of Richmond, Bachelor’s Degree
CPA, CGMA
jricciardi@maggartpc.com


David von Dohlen, Audit Partner
Middle Tennessee State University, Bachelor’s Degree,
University of Tennessee, Masters of Business Administration
CPA
dvondohlen@maggartpc.com


J. Mark Allen, Audit Partner
Middle Tennessee State University, Bachelor’s Degree
CPA, CGMA
mallen@maggartpc.com


M. Todd Maggart, Tax Partner
University of Tennessee, Bachelor’s Degree
Middle Tennessee State University, Masters of Accounting & Information Systems
CPA, Accredited in Business Valuation (ABV), Certified in Financial Forensics (CFF)
tmaggart@maggartpc.com


T. Keith Wilson, Audit Partner
Middle Tennessee State University, Bachelor’s Degree
CPA, Certified Information Technology Professional (CITP), CGMA
kwilson@maggartpc.com


Michael T. Holland, Tax Partner
Tennessee Technological University, Bachelor’s Degree
CPA, Accredited in Business Valuation (ABV), Certified in Financial Forensics (CFF)
mholland@maggartpc.com


Krista Douglas, Audit Manager
Tennessee Technological University, Bachelor’s Degree
CPA
kdouglas@maggartpc.com

 

Sheila Chambers, Audit Manager
Middle Tennessee State University, Bachelor’s Degree
CPA
schambers@maggartpc.com

 

Joshua K. Cundiff, Audit Manager
Middle Tennessee State University, Bachelor’s Degree
CPA
jcundiff@maggartpc.com